Header
Latest News
Home / News / General News / KimberleyToday, Saturday 28/10/2017
Amphibic Design - Websites - Graphibic Design

KimberleyToday, Saturday 28/10/2017

#KimberleyToday, Saturday 28/10/2017

The weather forecast for today is; Mostly sunny and breezy.

  • Max UV Index: 9
  • Fire Danger: Medium
  • Thunderstorms: 0%

#KimberleyEvents @ https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/events/
#Where2Eat Specials @ https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/specials-and-promotions-where-to-eat/

Diana Fouche Live @ The OX – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/diana-fouche-live-the-ox/
Jackson Cassidy Welcome Home Live Show @ Mittah Seperepere Convention Centre – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/jackson-cassidy-welcome-home-live-show-mittah-seperepere-convention-centre/
Teetuin & Gemeentemark @ NG Kerk Newton – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/teetuin-gemeentemark-ng-kerk-newton/
Pitstop Motorshow @ Flamingo Casino – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/pitstop-motorshow/
Tiffy Riders MCC Biker Angel Day Jol – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/tiffy-riders-mcc-day-jol/
Kekkel & Kraai Mark @ 8 Myl – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/kekkel-kraai-mark-8-myl/
Mr & Miss Candy Land Kimberley @ 8 Myl – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/mr-miss-candy-land-kimberley-8-myl/
Koeistal Kersmark – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/koeistal-kersmark/
Barney Barnato Golf Tournament – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/barney-barnato-golf-tournament/
Ryder Cup @ MMGE – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/ryder-cup-mmge/
Halloween @ The Half – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/halloween-the-half/
Ghaap RiverXtreme – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/douglas/events/ghaap-riverxtreme-2017/
Kelrn MTB Classic – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/kelrn-mtb-classic/

Today in Kimberley South Africa - Weather News Events 2017/10/28

Aeon Computer Kimberley

About James Gird

x

Check Also

TODAY IN KIMBERLEY’S HISTORY 19 OCTOBER

19 October 1871, The farm Vooruitzicht officially sold by the De Beers ...

KimberleyToday, Tuesday 19/10/2021

🗓#KimberleyToday, Tuesday 19/10/2021 https://www.kimberley.org.za/?p=31010 TODAY’S WEATHER, EVENTS, SPECIALS & PROMOTIONS Click https://chat.whatsapp.com/FtmwYDPGrna1hT1zZhYmI8 ...

Website by amphibic.design