Header
Latest News
Home / Author Archives: James Gird (page 32)

Author Archives: James Gird

Today in Kimberley South Africa - Weather News Events 2017/08/26

KimberleyToday, Saturday 26/08/2017

#KimberleyToday, Saturday 26/08/2017 The weather forecast for today is; Nice with plenty of sun.  Max UV Index: 13 Fire Danger: Low Thunderstorms: 0% #KimberleyEvents @ https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/events/ #Where2Eat Specials @ https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/specials-and-promotions-where-to-eat/ * Kimberley Petting Zoo Launch: https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/kimberley-petting-zoo-launch/   * Paintball Weekends @ The Backyard Adventure Centre: https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/paintball-weekends-backyard-adventure-centre/ ...

Read More »
Today in Kimberley South Africa - Weather News Events 2017/08/19

KimberleyToday, Saturday 19/08/2017

#KimberleyToday, Saturday 19/08/2017 The weather forecast for today is; Sun followed by clouds. Max UV Index: 12 Fire Danger: Low Thunderstorms: 0% #KimberleyEvents @ https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/events/ Hannah E Live @ The OX – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/hannah-e-live-the-ox/ Entrepreneursmark @ Trim Park – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/entrepreneursmark-trim-park/ French Themed Theatre Dinner ...

Read More »
Today in Kimberley South Africa - Weather News Events 2017/08/12

KimberleyToday, Saturday 12/08/2017

#KimberleyToday, Saturday 12/08/2017 The weather forecast for today is; Warm with plenty of sunshine.  Max UV Index: 12 Fire Danger: Low Thunderstorms: 0% #KimberleyEvents @ https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/events/ Wolfgang Marrow Live @ The OX – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/wolfgang-marrow-live-ox/ Jaarlikse Boeresport @ Voorslag Perdeklub – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/boeresport-voorslag-perdeklub/ William Pescod ...

Read More »
Today in Kimberley South Africa - Weather News Events 2017/07/29

KimberleyToday, Saturday 29/07/2017

#KimberleyToday, Saturday 29/07/2017 The weather forecast for today is; Pleasant with a full day of sunshine.  Max UV Index: 5 Fire Danger: Low Thunderstorms: 0% #KimberleyEvents @ https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/events/ Krüger Live @ Australian Arms – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/kruger-live-australian-arms/ Teetuin & Gemeentemark @ NG Kerk Newton – ...

Read More »
Today in Kimberley South Africa - Weather News Events 2017/07/23

KimberleyToday, Sunday 23/07/2017

#KimberleyToday, Sunday 23/07/2017 The weather forecast for today is; Pleasant with plenty of sunshine. Tonight; Clear and chilly. Max UV Index: 4 Fire Danger: Low Thunderstorms: 0% Wind: NW 6 km/h Gusts: Gusts: 11 km/h #KimberleyEvents @ https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/events/ #Where2Eat Specials @ https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/specials-and-promotions-where-to-eat/ 1925Band Live @ The OX – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/1925band-live-ox/

Read More »
Today in Kimberley South Africa - Weather News Events 2017/07/22

KimberleyToday, Saturday 22/07/2017

#KimberleyToday, Saturday 22/07/2017 The weather forecast for today is; Pleasant with plenty of sunshine. Tonight; Clear and chilly. Max UV Index: 4 Fire Danger: Low Thunderstorms: 0% Wind: NW 13 km/h Gusts: Gusts: 20 km/h #KimberleyEvents @ https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/events/ Diana Fouche Live @ The OX – https://www.kimberley.co.za/events/kimberley/events/diana-fouche-live-the-ox/ ...

Read More »
Website by amphibic.design